Strega Jewellry's Blog

jewelry, beads, stone lore, music, kids and nature

Bodacious Bangles


If you checked out my posts about the B’Sue Boutiques class you probably noticed the long list of my classmates at the bottom.  Maybe you did not have time to hop around and see all the beautiful work and their designs.   I love bracelets and I saw some fantastic pieces while I blog hopped and I thought I would bring some of them here.  I’m not going to get wordy, I’m just going to post pictures and links to their blogs.  If you see something you like, stop by and check out the rest of their work and tell them Lee sent you.

Hold on…….how about a little music while you scroll through these beauties.   The name of the song is Bright Lights but the key phrase, the name I call this song is You Gonna Know my Name…..and you are gonna know their names after you see their work!

 

marcia5uzz

Marcia Tuzzolino   Aurora Designs

jantague

Jan Tague  of Clever Designs by Jan

maricazammit

Marica Zammit  of Bead Lovelies

elizabethhildreth

Elizabeth Hildreth   Mad Scientist Designs

cassaday

Monica Cassady of MJ Cassaday Copper Designs

susanbowerman

Susan Bowerman   Woodside Wireworks

reneehong

Renee Hong    Fine & Dandy

nike

Nike Bottalico     of Nike Bottallico

Leilawest

Leila West    Leila Nicole Designs

Loribeek

Lori Beekman    B. Accessorized

erinwhit

Erin Whitaker    Shattered Time

There were a couple more but apparently they were protected so I could not get them to post, Dana Hickey and Kristy Le, sorry.

Last, here is one I made just for fun, to take a break from the men’s stuff I was making.   Hope you saw something you liked and visited my friends.

alice

 

 

 

March 28, 2015 - Posted by | challenges, fashion, Jewelry | ,

12 Comments »

  1. Lee, thank you for sharing my bracelet/cuff and my blog. Much appreciated. I love your line of men’s/unisex jewelry.

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by Aurora Designs Jewelry | March 28, 2015 | Reply

  2. Thanks for featuring my bracelet! There were so many outstanding pieces from the challenge. I hope you continue, and do well with your line!

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by MJ Casady Copper Works | March 28, 2015 | Reply

  3. What an amazing collection of stunning bracelets! Jaw dropping beautiful.

    Thanks for featuring my seahorse cuff bracelet 🙂

    Marica
    http://www.salvinastreasures.com

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by Marica Zammit | March 28, 2015 | Reply

  4. WOW, thank you so much!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by nikebottalico | March 28, 2015 | Reply

  5. Great collection! Thank you for including my cuff. =) Also, great jam. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by baccessorized | March 28, 2015 | Reply

  6. Reblogged this on B. Accessorized and commented:
    Look at all these great pieces! If you love bracelets, you HAVE to look through this post.

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by baccessorized | March 28, 2015 | Reply

  7. This is very nice!

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by Brenda Sue | March 29, 2015 | Reply

  8. Thank you for including my hand bracelet, Lee. 🙂

    Like

    Comment by madscientistsdesigns | March 31, 2015 | Reply

  9. Lee, great post, and thank you for taking the time to include my bracelet from the “Finding Your Direction” line. It’s been shared!

    Like

    Comment by Renee Hong | March 31, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

