Strega Jewellry's Blog

jewelry, beads, stone lore, music, kids and nature

On a Streak!


I said in my last blog post, I was on a winning streak and here I go again!!!

Pernilla & Karina are two ladies who have a website called Soul Tribe.  I won a giveaway for a free spot on their Soulful Social Media e-course!   Wow!   This is just what I need!

Though I blog and frequent Facebook and do have a Twitter account, I’m not really good at putting my business in the spotlight.   Remember I didn’t even have a link to my shop on my blog until one of you readers pointed it out to me?   I REALLY need this course!   I’ll keep you posted on how it goes.  Meantime,

Check them out.   They offer some personal intuitive readings, the Soulful Social Media e-course, beautiful guided meditations, Instruction in how to connect with your Spirit Guides, well, check them out yourself!  They are two fabulous and friendly ladies!!!  Hey, you can even get a free meditation when you visit their pages and subscribe to their blog.  How cool is that?

Okay, let me tell you about this e-course and all the words are from their page description because I haven’t taken the course yet, but their words are what convinced me that it was something I could really use.

Soulful Social Media e-Course

 

Soulful Social Media Course is a 12-week e-course where you sign up and receive all your material via email. You can do it from whereever you are in the world and all the material is in English. You will receive your course material straight away within 48 hours of payment. You can start the e-course whenever you wish. We suggest you do your assignments every two weeks.

This course is for:

– YOU if you’re interested in what you can use Social Media for.
– YOU if you’re a beginner in the social media world.
– YOU if you know a bit but want to learn more.
– YOU if you have blogged or used facebook for years but never professionally or with a purpose.
– YOU if you want to take your social media interaction to that next level.
– YOU if you’re confused about the whole thing and don’t know what to choose or where to start.
– YOU if you want to add meaning to your social media footprints.
– YOU if you want to share your words or message with the world.
– YOU if you want to market your business in a smart way.
– YOU if you just simply and plainly want to learn a bit more

 

 

November 13, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Thank you, Lee, for writing about Soultribe. And congratulations on winning the e-course. I think you will love it. Pernilla has created a mix of great practical advice on how to use social media for you business without losing your mind AND you get some gorgeousguided meditations too.

    I saw that you are signed up for Leonie’s Creative e-course and I just wanted to say that it’s awesome! i had so much fun doing it and it opens up to bigger creative flow in many different (and new) ways. Big hugs, Karina

    Like

    Comment by Karina Ladet | November 18, 2012 | Reply

    • So far, Karina, I love the social media course. It has challenged me to think outside my traditional box. I am truly anxious for the Creative Course to start! I’m excited to see in what new directions my creative juices flow.

      Like

      Comment by stregajewellry | November 18, 2012 | Reply

  2. We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I
    may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page again.

    Like

    Comment by leather jewellery | December 9, 2012 | Reply

    • LOL, no matter how you got here, I’m glad to see you! I wish some more strangers would stop by.

      Like

      Comment by stregajewellry | December 10, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

