Strega Jewellry's Blog

jewelry, beads, stone lore, music, kids and nature

Giveaway


Beads for giveaway

 

 

Look at this nice pile of beads!    You can win these beads if you go to this blog and comment.  I sure want to win them!   It’s Sweetest Day and this would make a really SWEET gift for me!   LOL   Check out her shop while you are at it.   She makes some nice things!   Waay Out West……….glad I found her.

 

I’m still down and out with this ear infection.   The darned vertigo is driving me NUTS!   Doc says it could take a couple more weeks to get rid of it.   Good goddess!   Well, one good thing, I’m not working much at all so I’ve got lots of time to get online and find cool giveaways!

October 21, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. So nice to hear from you – although I’m sorry about that vertigo thing. As a fellow sufferer, I have deep compassion. Not right when the world spins and the floor isn’t where it’s supposed to be… I find that when it flares (mine reoccurs when my blood pressure soars, not too often, thankfully), I take a dramanine, sleep for two days and the vertigo is chased away. I hope you heal soon. I miss your wonderful posts!
    Sue

    Like

    Comment by Susan Bahr | October 21, 2012 | Reply

    • Susan, I never thought about my blood pressure. It’s always so low……….But it has been spot on every time I have gone to the doctor. My ears, on the other hand, are a mess!

      Like

      Comment by stregajewellry | October 21, 2012 | Reply

      • I, too, have low blood pressure – so even a small spike is high. I have found that the vertigo has come back after a cold (again, stress=higher blood pressure?). Sorry bout your ears… know how incredibly painful an ear ache can be. Be better soon!

        Like

        Comment by Susan Bahr | October 21, 2012


Leave a Reply

