Strega Jewellry's Blog

jewelry, beads, stone lore, music, kids and nature

Out of The Mouths of Babes


I’ve been moving furnture and rearranging rooms all week and have had no time for anything creative.  So, I asked a guest blogger to cover me this week.

Introducing…….taaa dahhhh

Miss Lillian, otherwise known as Crabby Patty.

Crabby Patti in person

HEY!   I’m not REALLY  crabby!  Just look at that face!

 

 

Hello!  My name is Lillian.   I have a brother who totally has NO fashion sense!  Check it out!

And check this out!

 

 

 

Anyway, I’m trying to set him straight.    I know what’s REALLY stylish!

BEADS!   And more BEADS!

Thank goodness I have a Mimi who loves beads too!  You should check out her Artfire shop.

Bring on the BEADS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyhow, my brother loves me and THAT’s what is really important, not what he is wearing!

A brother’s love is awesome!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, so that’s enough for my first blog post.   Except I just want to leave you with one thought for the day……….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(note from Lee:    If you like my guest blogger, let me know.   I’ll bring her back again.)

September 30, 2012 - Posted by | fashion, Jewelry, Kid Stuff | , ,

12 Comments »

  1. How awesome is this! I love the Lady who is doing this. Smart, witty, full of wisdom and love…..you go girl.

    Like

    Comment by Kathy | September 30, 2012 | Reply

  2. Miss Lillie had 68 beads on for a photo op last night! LOL Love Love Love her!

    Like

    Comment by Dawn Ball | September 30, 2012 | Reply

    • I hope there are LOTS of photos! I think she is going to be a popular guest!

      Like

      Comment by stregajewellry | September 30, 2012 | Reply

  3. Wonderful pictures and YES, please invite your guest blogger back. They rock…
    Sue

    Like

    Comment by susanbahr | September 30, 2012 | Reply

  4. What a charming and well-spoken guest blogger, Lee! Sometimes its fun to let “someone else” express an opinion LOL.

    Like

    Comment by Monique U | September 30, 2012 | Reply

  5. I’d love to hear more from this lively little gal.

    Like

    Comment by Teresa Cleveland Wendel | September 30, 2012 | Reply

  6. Hi, sweetie, just stopped in to say hi!

    Definitely, bring the guest blogger back! 🙂

    Like

    Comment by Christine | October 3, 2012 | Reply

  7. OH that little bottom!

    Like

    Comment by Lori Anderson | October 5, 2012 | Reply

  8. Hope you don’t mind, but I just had to pass another award on to you… you can see it at; http://susanbahr.com/2012/10/05/awards/

    Like

    Comment by susanbahr | October 5, 2012 | Reply

  9. Love it!

    Like

    Comment by Tat (@muminsearch) | October 10, 2012 | Reply

  10. […] Guest Blogger:  Introducing Crabby Patti    Out of the mouths of Babes […]

    Like

    Pingback by 2012 Recap « Strega Jewellry's Blog | December 14, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

